Kurt Williams

Senior Sales Manager Hilo

kwilliams@teamdeluz.com 808-974-2242

Bryan Leslie

Sales Manager Hilo

bleslie@teamdeluz.com 808-974-2290

Bob Holcomb

Sales Consultant Hilo

bholcomb@teamdeluz.com 808-974-2239

Bliss Nakayama

Sales Consultant Hilo

bnakayama@teamdeluz.com 808-974-2241

Dennis Taketa

Sales Consultant Hilo

dtaketa@teamdeluz.com 808-974-2268

Roger Aliga

Sales Consultant Hilo

raliga@teamdeluz.com 808-974-2261

Randy Acob

Sales Consultant Hilo

racob@teamdeluz.com 808-974-2295

Kelson Minemoto

Sales Consultant Hilo

KMinemoto@teamdeluz.com 808-935-2920